Want to know three great reasons to choose Insect IQ?

  1. Best-trained technicians in the industry
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results
  3. Friendly services at your convenience

We strive to leave all of our customers fully satisfied with our pest control services. Check out our reviews below to see if we’re doing a great job. Or if you’ve recently worked with us, leave us a review and let us know if we exceeded your expectations.


Wyatt F. Avatar
Wyatt F.
6/11/2024
All was good today.
read more
Md C. Avatar
Md C.
6/08/2024
Amazing job. I would always recommend
read more
Mary L. Avatar
Mary L.
6/07/2024
I’ve been their client for several Years. They always do a good professional job.
read more
Zina J. Avatar
Zina J.
5/23/2024
read more
Rheyan S. Avatar
Rheyan S.
5/23/2024
Marcus was thorough with his inspection and explained the plan of action in a thoughtful and easily digestible way. Very professional!
read more
Cy E. Avatar
Cy E.
4/12/2024
Excellent customer service!
read more
Dallas D. Avatar
Dallas D.
4/11/2024
We have been clients for 10 years, positive experience through and through. Highly recommend. Services are kind, knowledgeable and friendly.
read more
Scott K. Avatar
Scott K.
4/07/2024
Joe was professional, punctual, and very informative. He took the time to explain the process and what all to look out for.
read more
alex A. Avatar
alex A.
3/23/2024
Danny was very knowledgeable. He explained the process very well and asked me to show him the areas of the home that I was most concerned with so that he can place special focus on treating these areas. He was very respectful and a ray of sunshine. This was a great choice for my home.
read more
Ray G. Avatar
Ray G.
2/10/2024
The IQ Tech war very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He was right on time and did an excellent job!
read more
Mark R. Avatar
Mark R.
2/09/2024
Very professional and courteous
read more
Alex J. Avatar
Alex J.
2/08/2024
On time, very professional, explained the work he will be performing and addressed all my concerns. Thank you
read more
John H. Avatar
John H.
1/31/2024
Tony and Eddie did a great job. They took the time to brush the eves around the house and the entire patio thoroughly before spraying. Positive and friendly attitudes are highly appreciated. They both are a credit to your company.
read more
Ernesto Q. Avatar
Ernesto Q.
1/11/2024
Great service...as always.
read more
Jack T. Avatar
Jack T.
1/03/2024
read more
Bear T. Avatar
Bear T.
12/27/2023
read more
Jennifer W. Avatar
Jennifer W.
12/19/2023
read more
Libby S. Avatar
Libby S.
12/12/2023
We have been very pleased with InsectIQ - specifically Mong Vang, who is our technician. He is one of the most thorough techs we have ever had. He is meticulous in his work, leaving no cushion, wood, or shed we have on the sides of the house unturned. He always checks our rat traps and takes care of them. He is an asset to InsectIQ. We appreciate his hard work!
read more
Carole A. Avatar
Carole A.
12/03/2023
Technician was polite, friendly & efficient. He explained exactly what was being done & what to expect; greatly appreciated. After the first visit, there were lots of dead roaches seen on the sidewalk, but now after the second visit, I see only two! This service works!!
read more
Gilbert M. Avatar
Gilbert M.
12/03/2023
read more
Tim H. Avatar
Tim H.
12/01/2023
We’ve been very happy with Insect IQ’s service. I would highly recommend them.
read more
Connie G. Avatar
Connie G.
11/28/2023
Consistent great service! Thanks Danny!
read more
Rodney R. Avatar
Rodney R.
11/21/2023
Danny is great! He recently returned from working at another company and remembered our issues and needs. He is very approachable, knowledgeable and provides top-notch service. We've had other technicians but none pay as much attention to detail or the high levels of service as Danny.
read more
Shelly H. Avatar
Shelly H.
11/17/2023
Tony is by far the best technician. Always professional and answers any questions or concerns I have
read more
Chuck B. Avatar
Chuck B.
11/16/2023
Very good job
read more
Julia H. Avatar
Julia H.
11/13/2023
On a regular service with Insect IQ. Great job keeping bugs away! Thank you.
read more
Anil S. Avatar
Anil S.
11/13/2023
they are always available when you need them.
read more
Kristen W. Avatar
Kristen W.
11/13/2023
read more
Adriana W. Avatar
Adriana W.
9/23/2023
Always professional, polite and a great job done! Thank you.
read more
Matt R. Avatar
Matt R.
9/19/2023
Tony was great very professional and knowledgeable! He did a great job and was informative on what services he was providing!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Modesto and Tracy, CA

Atwater | Ceres | Crows Landing | Delhi | Denair | Empire | Escalon | Farmington | Galt | Gustine | Hickman | Hilmar | Hughson | Keyes | La Grange | Lathrop | Lodi | Los Banos | Manteca | Merced | Modesto | Newman | Oakdale | Patterson | Ripon | Riverbank | Salida | Stockton | Tracy | Turlock | Waterford | Westley | Woodbridge